reloptwo.blogg.se

Calibre dedrm plugin
Calibre dedrm plugin












calibre dedrm plugin

I zipped the 2 zip files myself.įEHLER: Unbehandelter Ausnahmefehler: Synta圎rror:invalid syntax (calibre_drm._init_, line 168)Ĭalibre 4.99.4 embedded-python: False is64bit: True The file below shows the main file directory within DeDRM_plugin download.

calibre dedrm plugin

I still get the same probelm, even though there is a init.py file. I zipped the folder and then tried to install from that to no avail. I tried to add that folder but it is not a zip so that didnt work. I unzipped the DeDRM_tools-master.zip and then within that folder there is the folder "DeDRM_tools-master folder, and within that folder there is a subfolder named "DeDRM_plugin". It does not contain a top-level init.py fileīefore you try to tell me I am installing the whole directory, I am not. InvalidPlugin: The plugin in u'C:\Users\\Downloads\DeDRM_tools-master\DeDRM_tools-master\Obok_plugin.zip' is invalid.

calibre dedrm plugin

Windows: ('10', '2', 'SP0', u'Multiprocessor Free')įile "site-packages\calibre\gui2\preferences\plugins.py", line 319, in add_pluginįile "site-packages\calibre\customize\ui.py", line 472, in add_pluginįile "site-packages\calibre\customize\ui.py", line 61, in load_pluginįile "site-packages\calibre\customize\zipplugin.py", line 194, in loadįile "site-packages\calibre\customize\zipplugin.py", line 292, in _locate_code It does not contain a top-level init.py fileĬalibre 4.14 embedded-python: True is64bit: False I tried to install the plug in but get the following error.ĮRROR: Unhandled exception: InvalidPlugin:The plugin in u'C:\Users\l\Downloads\DeDRM_tools-master\DeDRM_tools-master\Obok_plugin.zip' is invalid.














Calibre dedrm plugin